Ztopia wipe…

Ztopia was wiped due to a re-occurring Unity error that was causing the game to slowly break.  Your backpacks, xp and skills were retained.  If you had any zgates, those were refunded back to your wallet.

If you are having an issue where you cannot connect to the server, this is a known bug and you must create a new profile, connect to the server, disconnect and switch back to your old character and then you can connect normally (what a pain I know!).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.